Branch News
November 3, 2017

MKM Anlaby hold annual prizegiving ceremony

MKM Anlaby have honoured members of staff at an annual year-end meeting and presentation ceremony, held at the Goodfellowship.

Branch directors Ian and Glenn hold the event to thank all staff for their hard work and effort over the past year, with some staff earning awards for their achievements.

Awards were presented by MKM’s Director of HR, Kevin, and the evening included a buffet and quiz.

The 2017 award-winners were…

Chris May – Excellence in customer service
Chris May

Adam Smith – External salesperson of the Year


Mikey Howley – Salesperson of the Year


Simon Rogers – Manager of the Year


Ken Pratt – Outstanding performance of the Year

Ken Glenn Ian